Personnel

Parks & Recreation Department General Phone Number: 704-920-4343
Administrative Offices: Village Park Building, 700 West C Street
Click for a map of department locations.

 

  

Gary Mills

Director of Parks and Recreation
704-920-4343
GMills@cityofkannapolis.com

  

Becky Tolle

Recreation and Special Events Coordinator
704-920-4343
BTolle@cityofkannapolis.com


Pete Jukoski

Grounds & Facility Manager
704-920-4347
PJukoski@cityofkannapolis.com


Loran Schulte

Park Manager at Bakers Creek, Safrit Park, & Kannapolis Middle School
704-938-8512
LSchulte@cityofkannapolis.com


George Hall

Park Manager at Village Park
704-920-4345
GHall@cityofkannapolis.com

Angie Blashaw

Administrative Assistant
Shelter & Facility Reservations
704-920-4349
ABlashaw@cityofkannapolis.com